I thought I was going to end the year on a high note…

but then my little fairy friend decided to bad mouth me and my former medical condition.  I really wonder, Mr. GayBoy, if you would say all those things to my face instead of hiding behind your anonymous blog from where I consider to be the number two armpit of the northeast, Boston.  But I guess, while waiting for your next trick, you had one Corona too many.

So sad.

On second thought, I am ending the year on a high note!

Happy New Year, Y’all!  🙂

1 comment so far

  1. Aria Blue on

    Happy New Year! 🙂

    It’s really different now that the cockroaches who try to mock us run skittering to anonymous blogs. The good old days of homophobic gays and angry transvestites trying to own the word transsexual are over. No more stomping around unchallenged, talking about their neoclits and how much better they are than women. Times have changed!


Leave a Reply

