Contest Deuxième Partie

Though I know better than to continue responding to my new friend I have one thing to say to him:

 

Shut the fuck up!

You don’t speak for me!!

You wouldn’t know femininity if it smacked you in the

face!

My gay detractor thinks the gay “non-op” is more feminine because she can pose better in a picture but I can make driving an 80,000 lb truck look sexy!

2 comments so far

  1. frith2 on

    Sigh! It wouildn’t be an exercise in willie attraction would it? I mean two gays … mutual admiration…

    🙂

    • lisalee18wheeler on

      More like two dogs sniffing each others asses…

      :-p


Leave a Reply

